502 Farm Street Bastrop, TX 78602 |  512-321-3398

Board Members

  • Phil Woods, Chairperson
  • Carlton Harris, Vice-Chairperson
  • Christina Campbell, Commissioner
  • Cindy Hellesvig, Commissioner
  • Eva Ballard, Commissioner

Board Meetings

The Board of Commissioners meet (as determined necessary) on the third Wednesday of the month but not less than quarterly at 12 pm in the Housing Authority Office/Manor House Community Room located at 502 Farm Street, Bastrop, TX 78602.